We are currently accepting registrations for all of our classes

Click here to see our 2019 - 2020 Fall Class Schedule.

Register by calling the studio office at 503.697.3673.

 

STUDIO CLOSURES
Our studio closes for inclement weather following the same guidelines as the Lake Oswego School District.

Please listen to TV and radio reports for updated information.
Our holiday and vacation schedule is different than the school district.

 

STUDIO CALENDAR
Please read carefully.  Our schedule for dance classes is different from the school district.  

 

Tuesday, September 3                                                 First Day of Classes

Thursday, October 31____________________________ Halloween – No classes.

Friday, November 1                                                      Recital Fee due

Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1               Thanksgiving – Studio Closed – No classes

Sunday, December TBA____________________________Holiday Extravaganza

Monday, December 23 – Sunday, January 5                     Winter Break – No classes

Monday, January 6, 2020                                               Winter Session Begins

Monday, January 20 ______________________________Martin Luther King Day – YES - Classes are on.

Monday, February 17______________________________President’s Day – YES – Classes are on.

Monday, March 23 – Sunday, March 29                           Spring Break – No classes

Monday, March 30                                                        Spring Session Begins

Monday, May 11_________________________________ Parent Meeting Week for Recital Classes                        

Monday, May 18 – Thursday, May 22                              Class Photos at the Studio

Sunday, May TBA                                                          Spring Community Fundraiser Show

Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25                                Memorial Day – Studio Closed – No classes                         

Wednesday, June 10                                                       Recital Dress Rehearsal at PCC Sylvania 

Thursday, June 11                                                          Recital Dress Rehearsals at PCC Sylvania for
                                                                                    Company and Dance Team   
                                           
Friday, June 12 & Saturday, June 13                                                      Recital at PCC Sylvania

Monday, June 29                                                            Summer Classes and Camps begin