We are currently accepting registrations for all of our classes

Click here to see our 2017 - 2018 Fall Class Schedule.

Register by calling the studio office at 503.697.3673.

 

STUDIO CLOSURES
Our studio closes for inclement weather following the same guidelines as the Lake Oswego School District.

Please listen to TV and radio reports for updated information.
Our holiday and vacation schedule is different than the school district.

 

STUDIO CALENDAR
Please read carefully.  Our schedule for dance classes is different from the school district.  

 

 

Tuesday, September 5                                                            First Day of Classes

Tuesday, October 31______________________________Halloween – No classes.

Wednesday, November 1                                             Recital Fee due 

Thursday, November 23 – Sunday, November 26                  Thanksgiving – Studio Closed – No classes 

December Date TBA ______________________________Holiday Extravaganza 

Monday, December 18 – Monday, January 1                         Winter Break – No classes 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018                                                       Winter Session Begins 

Monday, January 15 ______________________________Martin Luther King Day – YES - Classes are on! 

Monday, February 19______________________________President’s Day – YES – Classes are on! 

Monday, March 26 – Sunday, April 1                                      Spring Break – No classes 

Monday, April 2                                                                       Spring Session Begins 

Monday, May 7 – Thursday, May 10                                       Class Photos at the Studio 

Saturday, May 26 – Monday, May 28                                      Memorial Day – Studio Closed – No classes

Sunday, June 3                                                                       Spring Community Fundraiser Show  

Wednesday, June 6                                                                 Recital Dress Rehearsal at PCC Sylvania 

Thursday, June 7                                                                    Recital Dress Rehearsal at PCC Sylvania  for Company & Dance Team 

Friday, June 8 & Saturday, June 9                                          Recital at PCC Sylvania 

July 2018                                                                                 Summer Classes and Camps 

August 2018                                                                            LOAD Dance Team Intensive Camp 

August 2018                                                                            LOAD Performing Company Advanced Camp